Faculty & Staff

TitleStaff MemberEmail
PrincipalMuhammad Diwanprincipal@issdweb.org
Academic Director (MS-HS)
Sumaiyah Veddersumaiyah.vedder@issdweb.org
Operations CoordinatorSweeta Behnawasweeta.behnawa@issdweb.org
Admin Assistant (AG)
Saba Amber
saba.amber@issdweb.org
Admin Assistant (CC)Mayte Gutierrezmayte.gutierrez@issdweb.org
Finance AssistantIsmail Abdiismail.abdi@issdweb.org
 Teaching Staff  
Transitional KindergartenSweeta Behnawasweeta.behnawa@issdweb.orgTK Virtual Academy
KindergartenMunira Vazeermunira.vazeer@issdweb.orgKindergarten Virtual Academy
1st Grade HomeroomAsma Nawabiasma.nawabi@issdweb.orgFirst Grade Virtual Academy
2nd Grade HomeroomMonica Al-Aminmonica.al-amin@issdweb.orgSecond Grade Virtual Academy
3rd Grade HomeroomSaima Nawabisaima.nawabi@issdweb.orgThird Grade Virtual Academy
4th Grade HomeroomTamador El-Yousseftamador.elyoussef@issdweb.orgFourth Grade Virtual Academy
5th Grade HomeroomMohammad Qassimyarmuhammad.qassimyar@issdweb.orgFifth Grade Virtual Academy
QIAS - TK & KGKhairat Nazzalkhairat.nazzal@issdweb.orgMs Khairaat Virtual Academy
QIAS - 4th & 5th
Arabic - 3rd
Iman Algabbziman.algabbz@issdweb.orgMs Iman Virtual Academy
QIAS- 1st, 2nd
QIS - 3rd
Sarah Husseinsarah.hussein@issdweb.orgMs Sarah Virtual Academy
English (HS)Aisha Boulil
aisha.boulil@issdweb.orgMs Aisha Virtual Academy
Math (HS/MS)Basit Qarghabasit.qargha@issdweb.orgMr Qargha Virtual Academy
Physics (HS)
Science (8th)
Wafaa Eldereinywafaa.eldereiny@issdweb.orgMs Wafaa Virtual Academy
QIS 8th-11th
Islamic History (MS)
Hifdh Program
NJHS/NHS
Hanan Deebhanan.deeb@issdweb.orgMs Hanan Virtual Academy
History (HS)Zuhal Shakerzuhal.shaker@issdweb.orgMs Zuhal Virtual Academy
Math 2
Art (HS)
Computer Studies (MS)
Robotics/Science Fair
Najwan Naserelddinnajwan.naserelddin@issdweb.orgMs Najwan Virtual Academy
Arabic (HS/MS)
Nivine Deeb
nivine.deeb@issdweb.orgMs Nivine Virtual Academy
English (MS)
Social Studies (MS)
Julia Roachjulia.roach@issdweb.orgMs Julia Virtual Academy
Science
QIS (6th-7th)
Fatma Saleem
fatma.saleem@issdweb.orgMs Fatma Virtual Academy
TA (Arabic)
Ola Alyola.aly@issdweb.org
PE - KG & 1st
Art - 1st
TA - 4th & 5th
Edesta Tjen-A-Looiedesta.tjenalooi@issdweb.org
TASameera
Support Staff  
Security Guard - CCAdnan
Security Guard - AGOthman Alkusairyothman.alkusairy@issdweb.org
Custodian - CCMarite Moctezumamarite.moctezuma@issdweb.org
Custodian - CCSandra/Alma
Custodian - AG Peter Callaway IIconcretepete5@yahoo.com
After-School ProgramOla Alyola.aly@issdweb.org
Hot Lunch-After School Program Yasmin
Information TechnologyMohammed Eltalmas