Faculty & Staff

TitleStaff MemberEmail
Campus Director - CCMuhammad Qassimyarmuhammad.qassimyar@issdweb.org
Academic Programs Coordinator, STEM TeacherNajwan Naserelddinnajwan.naserelddin@issdweb.org
Operations CoordinatorAisha Boulilaisha.boulil@issdweb.org
Finance and Compliance ManagerSaira Raosaira.rao@issdweb.org
finance@issdweb.org
Admin Assistant (AG)
Saba Amber
saba.amber@issdweb.org
ag-admin@issdweb.org
Admin Assistant (CC)Halima Awawdacc-admin@issdweb.org
 Teaching Staff
Transitional KindergartenEdesta Tjen-A-Looi
Nadia Nawabi
edesta.tjenalooi@issdweb.org
nadia.nawabi@issdweb.org
KindergartenMunira Vazeermunira.vazeer@issdweb.org
KindergartenNajla Halimnajla.halim@issdweb.org
1st GradeYasmeen Hantuliyasmeen.hantuli@issdweb.org
1st GradeAya Eladlaya.eladl@issdweb.org
2nd Grade Monica Al-Aminmonica.al-amin@issdweb.org
2nd GradeJahuura Al-Aminjahuura.alamin@issdweb.org
3rd Grade Asma Nawabiasma.nawabi@issdweb.org
4th Grade Saima Nawabisaima.nawabi@issdweb.org
5th Grade Katrina Hasan Hamiltonkatrina.hasan@issdweb.org
QIAS KGKhairat Nazzalkhairat.nazzal@issdweb.org
QIS (TK, 2nd)Nadia Bahriznadia.bahriz@issdweb.org
QIAS (1st, 3rd)
Sarah Husseinsarah.hussein@issdweb.org
QIAS (2nd, 3rd)
Iman Algabbziman.algabbz@issdweb.org
QIAS (4th, 5th)Ola Alyola.aly@issdweb.org
HS English Aisha Boulil
aisha.boulil@issdweb.org
MS English
MS Islamic History
Erum Shaukaterum.shaukat@issdweb.org
HS Math
HS Electives
Najwan Naserelddinnajwan.naserelddin@issdweb.org
HS Math
MS Math
Sarah Elghraouisarah.elghraoui@issdweb.org
HS MathGhina Dehainighina.dehaini@issdweb.org
HS Math
HS Sciences
MS Sciences
Mohamad Bayasimohamad.bayasi@issdweb.org
MS MathMeriyam Chaudharymeriyam.chaudhary@issdweb.org
HS Sciences
MS Sciences
Sohad Khafagysohad.khafagy@issdweb.org
HS/MS Qur’an and Islamic StudiesShaikh Jamaal Diwanjamaal.diwan@issdweb.org
Hifdh, Accelerated Qur’anHanan Deebhanan.deeb@issdweb.org
MS/HS ArabicNivine Deeb
nivine.deeb@issdweb.org
HS History & Social StudiesZuhal Shakerzuhal.shaker@issdweb.org
MS Social Studies
HS/MS Girls P.E.
Isra Dainehisra.daineh@issdweb.org
HS/MS Boys P.E.Khaled Niazikhaled.niazi@issdweb.org
Support Staff  
Teacher Assistant - CCHadeel Albai
Teacher Assistant - CCHafsa Husaini
Security Guard - CCAmin
Security Guard - AGOthman Alkusairyothman.alkusairy@issdweb.org
Custodian - CCMaria
Custodian - AG Luz Soltero
After-School ProgramTBD
Hot Lunch Program - CCTBD
Hot Lunch Program - AG
Monitors (Arrival, Snack and Lunch)
Amal Mohammed
Information TechnologyMohammed Eltalmas